+

Liftable cantilever control box

• Lifting arm length: 860 and 1060mm, can be any combination with 60/85 or 70/100 cantilever; • Easy to install, easy to debug, mechanical structure, stable and reliable; • The up and down lifting angle of the cantilever control box is ± 30 °, and the horizontal and up and down ± 15 ° positions can be locked; • Load bearing adjustment range: 10-32kg; • The built-in alignment is not exposed, the overall color is RAL7035, and the appearance is exquisite.
  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Liftable cantilever control box

    • Lifting arm length: 860 and 1060mm, can be any combination with 60/85 or 70/100 cantilever; • Easy to install, easy to debug, mechanical structure, stable and reliable; • The up and down lifting angle of the cantilever control box is ± 30 °, and the horizontal and up and down ± 15 ° positions can be locked; • Load bearing adjustment range: 10-32kg; • The built-in alignment is not exposed, the overall color is RAL7035, and the appearance is exquisite.

    With the use of 60/85 or 70/100 cantilever system, the terminal control box can be lifted up and down in a certain range in the vertical direction, and can hover at any height position in this range, which greatly improves the operation comfort of the staff, and at the same time facilitates avoiding obstacles in the lateral movement range, thus increasing the application flexibility of the entire cantilever system.

If you are interested in this product, please complete the following information submitted to us, we will arrange experts to contact you as soon as possible!

+

可升降悬臂控制箱

• 升降臂长度:860和1060mm,可与60/85或70/100悬臂任意组合; • 易安装,易调试,机械结构,稳定可靠; • 悬臂控制箱上下升降角度为±30°,水平及上下±15°位置可锁定; • 负载承重调节范围:10-32kg; • 内藏式走线不外露,整体颜色RAL7035,外观精美。
  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 可升降悬臂控制箱

    • 升降臂长度:860和1060mm,可与60/85或70/100悬臂任意组合; • 易安装,易调试,机械结构,稳定可靠; • 悬臂控制箱上下升降角度为±30°,水平及上下±15°位置可锁定; • 负载承重调节范围:10-32kg; • 内藏式走线不外露,整体颜色RAL7035,外观精美。

    配合60/85或70/100悬臂系统使用,可实现终端控制箱可以在垂直方向上下一定范围内升降,并且可以在该范围内悬停于任意高度位置,极大提高了工作人员的操作舒适度,同时便于避让横向移动范围内的障碍物,增加了整个悬臂系统的应用灵活度。

如果您对这款产品感兴趣,请您完善下面的信息提交给我们,我们会尽快安排专家联系您!

好夫满电气